Running a car in Abu Dhabi
Minor accidents go through Saaed, not the police. Darb charges AED 4 at six gates, two of them around the clock since 4 May 2026. The sign is the speed limit, with no radar buffer since 2018. Fines paid within 60 days are 35% off. Smart impound is AED 15 a day.
Checklist
Running a car in Abu Dhabi
After a minor accident in Abu Dhabi
Before you register or renew
Nothing you tick here is saved or sent.
Rules and fees are as of 6 November 2026. Insurance does not change at the emirate border: the unified policies apply across the UAE, and the unified policy guide covers them. This page keeps to what is different when you live in or drive through Abu Dhabi, Al Ain and Al Dhafra.
Who do you call after a minor accident in Abu Dhabi?
Saaed, not the police. Abu Dhabi Police told drivers to use the Saaed app or call Saaed’s operations room on 80072233 for minor accidents from 1 August 2024, and to call 999 if anyone is hurt. Both cars must move to the nearest safe stopping place. Leaving them in the road is schedule item 56: AED 1,000 and 6 black points.2 The federal duty to report within 3 hours applies (Art 5(1)(c)).3
| What you need | Where | Fee shown |
|---|---|---|
| Minor accident report | Saaed app or 80072233 | Not stated by Saaed. Federal schedule item 69 is AED 500. Press gives Dh300 to Dh500 |
| Printed accident report | TAMM, Abu Dhabi Police service | AED 500 |
| To Whom It May Concern certificate | TAMM, Abu Dhabi Police service | AED 100 |
| Report against an unknown person | Saaed app | Federal item 76 is AED 400. Press gives Dh400 |
| Vehicle damage certificate in weather conditions | Abu Dhabi Police e-services | Not stated |
Sources for Table 1
Abu Dhabi Police on the channel,2 TAMM on the print and certificate fees,4 the federal schedule,56 Al Bayan on Saaed collecting Dh500 from 2018,7 Emirates 24|7 on a Dh300 average in June 2026,8 Gulf News on Dh400,9 Abu Dhabi Police e-services on the weather certificate.10 An Abu Dhabi Police notice still online gives Dh300 and Dh50 from 2010.11
The fee figures conflict, so ask Saaed what you will pay before you confirm the report. TAMM’s AED 500 is labelled printing and may be the report fee itself; TAMM does not say.4 Saaed also tows accident vehicles and runs impound yards with Abu Dhabi Police.12 After rain damage, Gulf News reported in April 2024 that Saaed issues an unknown accident report for Dh400.13 The claim steps that follow are in the accident report guide and the flood insurance guide.
Where do you register, test and renew your car?
Abu Dhabi Mobility, through TAMM. The Integrated Transport Centre began providing driver and vehicle licensing services on 9 October 2024, keeping the existing service centres in Abu Dhabi City, Al Ain and Al Dhafra.14 Its licensing page sends every vehicle transaction to TAMM, with UAE Pass and an active traffic file.15 Insure first: a vehicle cannot be licensed or renewed without a UAE insurer’s policy (Art 19(1)).16
| Item | Fee | Listed by |
|---|---|---|
| Issue vehicle ownership | 400 | TAMM, Integrated Transport Center |
| Renew vehicle registration | 350 | TAMM, Integrated Transport Center |
| Inspection, fresh test | 150 | ADNOC Distribution |
| First retest | 50. Second retest free | ADNOC Distribution |
| Comprehensive test | 350 | ADNOC Distribution |
ADNOC runs more than 30 inspection centres across the UAE, some open 24 hours, and gives 800 3333 for registration questions.19 Darb tolls on an Abu Dhabi plate can be paid at renewal, so the plate needs no wallet balance.20 Fee rules, the 2027 insurance period and the five-vehicle cap are in the registration renewal guide.
Which Darb gates will charge you, and when?
Six gates, AED 4 a crossing, read by number plate cameras with no tag.20 Darb runs under Law 17 of 2017.21
| Gates | Charged | Free |
|---|---|---|
| Sas Al Nakhl, Al Maqta, Rabdan, Al Saadiyat | 7am to 9am and 3pm to 7pm, AED 4 each pass | Sundays, official holidays, all other hours |
| Al Qurm (Wahat Al Karama Street) and Ghantoot (Sheikh Maktoum bin Rashid Street), since 4 May 2026 | 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, AED 4 each pass | Never |
Sources for Table 3
- Register within 10 working days of your first crossing, whatever emirate your plate is from. Registration is AED 100 a vehicle: AED 50 fee and AED 50 wallet balance.20
- No caps. Daily and monthly caps were removed; Dubai Eye reported the change from 1 September 2025.2526
- Fines. Unregistered vehicle AED 100, then 200, then 400. Insufficient balance AED 50 a transaction after 5 working days, for plates from outside Abu Dhabi. Plate tampering or damaging a gate AED 10,000. Total fines on one vehicle are capped at AED 25,000 in the year from the first violation.27
- Exemptions on request, one vehicle each: people of determination, low-income families, senior citizens and retired citizens. Motorcycles, taxis, school buses and emergency vehicles are exempt automatically. Electric cars are not listed.28
- Selling the car. The system removes it from your account within hours of the ownership transfer.20
A commute through one bridge gate in both peaks costs AED 8 a day, or AED 176 over 22 working days. That is our arithmetic. The Salik comparison for Dubai trips is in the Salik guide.
What is the speed limit on your road, and is there a buffer?
The sign, with no buffer. Abu Dhabi Police removed the 20 km/h grace speed from 12 August 2018 and raised the signs to match.1 Gulf News repeated in September 2026 that 101 km/h on a 100 km/h road is a violation.29 Under the federal schedule, up to 20 km/h over is AED 300, up to 30 km/h over is AED 600, and points and impound start above 50 km/h over.30 From 1 January 2027, Cabinet Resolution 174 calculates every speeding fine from the sign (Art 14(2)).31
| From | Road | Change |
|---|---|---|
| April 2025 | E311 | 120 km/h minimum speed removed |
| May 2025 | Sweihan Road (E20), Abu Dhabi to Sweihan | 120 to 100 km/h |
| May 2025 | E11, Abu Dhabi Industrial City to Sheikh Shakhbout Medical City | 160 to 140 km/h |
| October 2025 | Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Street | Variable limit on digital signs, set by traffic and weather |
| 9 February 2026 | E22, Al Nahda to Bani Yas interchanges | 160 to 140 km/h |
| 9 February 2026 | E22, Bani Yas Interchange to Bridge Complex | 140 to 120 km/h |
| 9 February 2026 | Al Rawdah Road (E30) | 120 to 100 km/h |
| 14 September 2026 | E311, At Turoush and Tawi Al Qaymah junctions to Al Khayr Street interchange | 120 to 100 km/h |
In fog, Abu Dhabi Police activate 80 km/h limits on external roads and lift them when visibility returns, as in September 2026.34 Read the digital sign on Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Street each time. Driver duties and child seat rules are federal and sit in the road rules guide.
How much do you save by paying a fine early?
35% if you pay within 60 days of the violation, and 25% after that up to a year from the date it was written. Dangerous violations are excluded. Abu Dhabi Police restated this on 26 February 2026 and pointed drivers to TAMM, with interest-free instalments through banks.35 Gulf News named Mashreq, ADIB, ADCB and FAB.36 The scheme dates from 22 December 2019.37
The 2019 exclusion list covers more than 60 km/h over the limit, red lights, phones and other distraction, tailgating, sudden swerving, alcohol or drugs, causing death or a serious accident, fleeing an officer, not giving way to emergency vehicles, school bus stop sign offences, overtaking on the hard shoulder and noisy vehicles.38 The 2026 notice gives no list, so check the reduced price in TAMM before paying. Abu Dhabi Police denied a 50% discount in May 2024.39 The Abu Dhabi Judicial Department lists a request to move violations to court for objection or reduction, at no fee, with a statement certified by Abu Dhabi Police.4041 Fine amounts and black points are in the traffic fines guide; the full discount position is in the fine discounts guide.
What happens if your car is impounded in Abu Dhabi?
You can keep it at home for AED 15 a day. TAMM lists Smart Vehicle Impounding as an Abu Dhabi Police service at AED 15 for each day, applied for with UAE Pass or at a service centre, with Emirates ID and proof of identity.42 A device fitted by police alerts a control room if the car moves. The service has run since May 2019 and covers light and heavy vehicles, trucks and buses, and most violations.43 The owner, or someone with power of attorney, signs a declaration at a customer service centre and pays the fees first, as Abu Dhabi Police reminded drivers in August 2026.4445 A certificate to release an impounded vehicle at the end of the period is AED 100 on TAMM.46
Abu Dhabi also sets its own release amounts under Law 5 of 2020, applied from 9 September 2020.47
| Case | To release the car |
|---|---|
| Deliberately hitting or damaging a police patrol | Up to AED 50,000 plus the damage |
| Road racing without a permit | Up to AED 50,000 |
| Fake, altered, obscured or misused plates, knowingly | Up to AED 50,000 |
| Driving in a way that endangers life, safety or security | Up to AED 50,000 |
| Red light | Up to AED 50,000, and the licence is withdrawn for up to 6 months |
| Engine or chassis changes without a permit | Up to AED 10,000 |
| More than 60 km/h over the limit | Up to AED 5,000 |
| Causing an accident by speed, sudden swerving, not keeping a safe distance or not giving way to pedestrians | Up to AED 5,000 |
| A child under 10 in the front seat | Up to AED 5,000 |
| Other impound cases | AED 100 a violation |
| Fines on the vehicle above AED 7,000 | All fines paid in full |
Sources for Table 5
Abu Dhabi Police47 and Emarat Al Youm,48 both September 2020. The police notice gives the 50,000, 10,000 and 5,000 figures as amounts “up to”; Emarat Al Youm reports the same decision with fixed amounts. Abu Dhabi Police repeated the AED 50,000 red light release fee on 2 January 2026, as reported by Gulf News.49 Gulf News reported in 2022 that an unclaimed car goes to auction three months after impound.50
Buying out impound days under the federal rules, and Dubai’s separate amounts, are in the traffic fines guide.
What does parking cost, and what if you leave the car for months?
Mawaqif charges AED 3 an hour in premium bays, white and turquoise, for up to 4 hours, and AED 2 an hour or AED 15 for the day in standard bays, black and turquoise. Charges run 8am to midnight and parking is free on Sundays and public holidays. Resident permit bays are for permit holders from 9pm to 8am, and villa resident bays all day. Mawaqif enforces Law 18 of 2009.51 Permits are applied for on TAMM, and you pay in the Darb app, the TAMM app, by phone or at machines.52
A neglected car is a municipal violation. The Department of Municipalities and Transport restated the penalties under Law 2 of 2012 in March 2025.53
| Case | First | Second | Third |
|---|---|---|---|
| Leaving a car dirty or neglected in a public place | AED 500 | AED 1,000 | AED 2,000 |
| Leaving a vehicle body or frame in a public place | AED 1,000 | AED 2,000 | AED 4,000 |
Sources for Table 6
Before a long trip, park in a permitted bay, cover the car and keep it clean.
How safe are Abu Dhabi’s roads?
The Integrated Transport Centre put the emirate’s road death rate at 3.11 per 100,000 residents for 2025, against 3.41 in 2024, and the cost of accidents at Dh5.2 billion: Dh4.4 billion from minor accidents and Dh794 million from major ones.5657 Al Etihad reported the same press conference with Dh5.26 billion in total and Dh497 million for major accidents.58 Its 2025 report gave deaths down 33% and serious injuries down 18% over the 2021 to 2025 plan, with registered vehicles up 10% and population up 8% in 2025. Distraction caused 33% of accidents and 43% of deaths, 51% of deaths were on external roads, and new drivers caused 25% of accidents.5958
The Ministry of Interior’s national series records 1,716 accidents in the Abu Dhabi block for 2025, up from 1,358 in 2023, with 551 under distraction.6061 On the Statistics Centre’s revised 2023 population of 3,847,585, the 2023 count is 35.3 per 100,000 residents, our calculation.62 These are accident records, not claims. The national tables and their limits are in the UAE traffic statistics study.
Which insurers are based in Abu Dhabi?
Eight insurers profiled on this site give an Abu Dhabi head office on their own contact or company pages, and each holds a Central Bank licence in the September 2026 register.63 ADNIC,64 ADNTC,65 Al Ain Ahlia,66 Al Dhafra,67 Al Wathba,68 Emirates Insurance,69 Insurance House70 and Methaq Takaful.7172 Where an insurer is based does not change your policy: the unified third party and loss and damage policies apply in every emirate. The traffic law requires cover from an insurance company licensed in the UAE (Art 19(1)) and names no emirate.16
Sources
72
1Gulf News, Abu Dhabi buffer speed limit removal explained. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Abu Dhabi buffer speed limit removal explained
2Abu Dhabi Police, Saaed app starts for minor accidents tomorrow, Arabic notice, 31 July 2024. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Saaed app starts for minor accidents tomorrow
3UAE Legislation portal, Federal Decree-Law No. (14) of 2024 On Traffic Regulation. Effective 29 Mar 2025. Last checked 4 Nov 2026. Source document: Federal Decree-Law No. (14) of 2024 On Traffic Regulation
4TAMM, Request for Printing a Traffic Accident Report and To Whom It May Concern Certificate. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Request for Printing a Traffic Accident Report and To Whom It May Concern Certificate
5UAE Legislation portal, Cabinet Resolution No. (30) of 2017 Regulating Traffic and Traffic Safety Services, Last update listed 2018-07-01, state Active. Effective 29 Oct 2017. Last checked 4 Nov 2026. Source document: Cabinet Resolution No. (30) of 2017 Regulating Traffic and Traffic Safety Services
6Ministry of Interior, Issuance of a Minor Traffic Accident Inspection Report. Last checked 4 Nov 2026. Source document: Issuance of a Minor Traffic Accident Inspection Report
7Al Bayan, Saaed starts collecting Dh500 fee for planning minor accidents, Arabic, 7 February 2018. Last checked 5 Nov 2026. Source document: Saaed starts collecting Dh500 fee for planning minor accidents
8Emirates 24|7, Had a minor car accident? How to report it in Dubai and the UAE, Updated 24 June 2026. Last checked 5 Nov 2026. Source document: Had a minor car accident? How to report it in Dubai and the UAE
9Gulf News, How to report an unknown traffic accident in the UAE, Last updated 21 November 2025. Last checked 5 Nov 2026. Source document: How to report an unknown traffic accident in the UAE
10Abu Dhabi Police, Traffic e-services introduction. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Traffic e-services introduction
11Abu Dhabi Police, Saaed reduces the fees of minor accidents. Last checked 4 Nov 2026. Source document: Saaed reduces the fees of minor accidents
12Saaed, Services. Last checked 4 Nov 2026. Source document: Services
13Gulf News, How to apply for a vehicle damage certificate in Abu Dhabi. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: How to apply for a vehicle damage certificate in Abu Dhabi
14Abu Dhabi Media Office, Integrated Transport Centre (Abu Dhabi Mobility) launches driver and vehicle licensing services. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Integrated Transport Centre (Abu Dhabi Mobility) launches driver and vehicle licensing services
15Abu Dhabi Mobility, Driver and Vehicle Licensing Services. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Driver and Vehicle Licensing Services
16UAE Legislation portal, Federal Decree-Law No. 14 of 2024 on Traffic Regulation (English). Effective 29 Mar 2025. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Federal Decree-Law No. 14 of 2024 on Traffic Regulation (English)
17TAMM, Issue Vehicle Ownership. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Issue Vehicle Ownership
18TAMM, Renew Vehicle Registration. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Renew Vehicle Registration
19ADNOC Distribution, Vehicle Inspection Services. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Vehicle Inspection Services
20Q Mobility, Darb FAQ. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Darb FAQ
21Abu Dhabi Mobility, DARB, Abu Dhabi Tolling System. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: DARB, Abu Dhabi Tolling System
22Abu Dhabi Mobility, Darb fees. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Darb fees
23Abu Dhabi Mobility, The Integrated Transport Centre Announces the Addition of Two New Gates to the Darb Toll Gate System in Abu Dhabi. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: The Integrated Transport Centre Announces the Addition of Two New Gates to the Darb Toll Gate System in Abu Dhabi
24Khaleej Times, New Darb toll gates soon: What Abu Dhabi motorists need to know. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: New Darb toll gates soon: What Abu Dhabi motorists need to know
25Abu Dhabi Mobility, Darb daily and monthly caps. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Darb daily and monthly caps
26Dubai Eye 103.8, Abu Dhabi revises DARB toll timings, removes daily and monthly caps. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Abu Dhabi revises DARB toll timings, removes daily and monthly caps
27Abu Dhabi Mobility, Darb fines. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Darb fines
28Abu Dhabi Mobility, Darb exemptions. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Darb exemptions
29Gulf News, Abu Dhabi E311 speed limit is now 100km/h. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Abu Dhabi E311 speed limit is now 100km/h
30Abu Dhabi Police document hosted on u.ae, Ministerial Resolution No. 178 for the year 2017, list of violations. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Ministerial Resolution No. 178 for the year 2017, list of violations
31UAE Legislation portal, Cabinet Resolution No. 174 of 2026, Executive Regulation of the traffic Decree-Law (Arabic). Effective 1 Jan 2027. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Cabinet Resolution No. 174 of 2026, Executive Regulation of the traffic Decree-Law (Arabic)
32Gulf News, What Abu Dhabi's new variable speed limit system means for motorists. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: What Abu Dhabi's new variable speed limit system means for motorists
33Gulf News, Abu Dhabi to cut speed limits on key roads from February 9. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Abu Dhabi to cut speed limits on key roads from February 9
34Gulf News, Abu Dhabi fog alert, speed limits restored after temporary restrictions on major roads. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Abu Dhabi fog alert, speed limits restored after temporary restrictions on major roads
35Abu Dhabi Police, Abu Dhabi Police invite drivers to use the early payment initiative (Arabic). Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Abu Dhabi Police invite drivers to use the early payment initiative (Arabic)
36Gulf News, Abu Dhabi Police offers up to 35% discount on traffic fines. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Abu Dhabi Police offers up to 35% discount on traffic fines
37Emirates News Agency, 50% discounts on traffic fines, Abu Dhabi Police. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: 50% discounts on traffic fines, Abu Dhabi Police
38Al Bayan, List of violations excluded from the reduction in Abu Dhabi (Arabic). Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: List of violations excluded from the reduction in Abu Dhabi (Arabic)
39ARN News, Abu Dhabi Police deny rumours of 50% traffic fine discount. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Abu Dhabi Police deny rumours of 50% traffic fine discount
40Abu Dhabi Judicial Department, Request to transfer traffic violations to the court, terms and conditions (Arabic). Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Request to transfer traffic violations to the court, terms and conditions (Arabic)
41Abu Dhabi Judicial Department, Traffic Fine Reduction Request. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Traffic Fine Reduction Request
42TAMM, Smart Vehicle Impounding. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Smart Vehicle Impounding
43Abu Dhabi Police, 10,000 beneficiaries of Smart Vehicle Impound in Abu Dhabi. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: 10,000 beneficiaries of Smart Vehicle Impound in Abu Dhabi
44The National, Abu Dhabi drivers can keep seized vehicles at home for Dh15 per day. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Abu Dhabi drivers can keep seized vehicles at home for Dh15 per day
45Emirates 24|7, AED 15 per day for Smart Vehicle Impounding in Abu Dhabi. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: AED 15 per day for Smart Vehicle Impounding in Abu Dhabi
46TAMM, Issue a Certificate for Releasing Impounded Vehicles. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Issue a Certificate for Releasing Impounded Vehicles
47Abu Dhabi Police, Abu Dhabi Police begins applying the vehicle impound law and explains the heavier penalties (Arabic). Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Abu Dhabi Police begins applying the vehicle impound law and explains the heavier penalties (Arabic)
48Emarat Al Youm, Abu Dhabi Police issues a new decision on vehicle impound in the emirate (Arabic). Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Abu Dhabi Police issues a new decision on vehicle impound in the emirate (Arabic)
49Gulf News, Stay focused, Abu Dhabi Police warn against distracted driving at intersections. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Stay focused, Abu Dhabi Police warn against distracted driving at intersections
50Gulf News, 10 reasons for vehicle impoundment in Abu Dhabi. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: 10 reasons for vehicle impoundment in Abu Dhabi
51Abu Dhabi Mobility, Mawaqif, public parking types. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Mawaqif, public parking types
52Q Mobility, Mawaqif policies. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Mawaqif policies
53ARN News, Abu Dhabi confirms AED 4k fine for dirty, distorted, abandoned cars. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Abu Dhabi confirms AED 4k fine for dirty, distorted, abandoned cars
54Khaleej Times, Abu Dhabi: Now, Dh4,000 fine for leaving dirty, abandoned vehicles in public areas. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Abu Dhabi: Now, Dh4,000 fine for leaving dirty, abandoned vehicles in public areas
55Gulf News, Abu Dhabi vehicle fines, Dh4,000 penalty for abandoned or dirty cars. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Abu Dhabi vehicle fines, Dh4,000 penalty for abandoned or dirty cars
56Emarat Al Youm, Dh5.2 billion cost of accidents in Abu Dhabi during 2025, and 3.11 deaths per 100,000 residents (Arabic). Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Dh5.2 billion cost of accidents in Abu Dhabi during 2025, and 3.11 deaths per 100,000 residents (Arabic)
57Gulf News, UAE traffic report: Sudden swerving caused over 1,000 crashes in 2025. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: UAE traffic report: Sudden swerving caused over 1,000 crashes in 2025
58Al Etihad, Abu Dhabi strengthens its traffic lead with a 33% fall in deaths (Arabic). Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Abu Dhabi strengthens its traffic lead with a 33% fall in deaths (Arabic)
59Emarat Al Youm, New drivers cause 25% of road accidents in Abu Dhabi last year (Arabic). Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: New drivers cause 25% of road accidents in Abu Dhabi last year (Arabic)
60Ministry of Interior via Bayanat, Traffic accidents according to the cause of the accident, 2025. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Traffic accidents according to the cause of the accident, 2025
61Ministry of Interior via Bayanat, Traffic accidents according to the cause of the accident, 2023. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Traffic accidents according to the cause of the accident, 2023
62Statistics Centre Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi population in 2024 grows 7.5% to reach 4.14m. Effective 30 Jun 2025. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Abu Dhabi population in 2024 grows 7.5% to reach 4.14m
63Central Bank of the UAE, CB Register September of 2026. Last checked 4 Nov 2026. Source document: CB Register September of 2026
64ADNIC, Contact Us. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Contact Us
65Abu Dhabi National Takaful, Contact ADNTC. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Contact ADNTC
66Al Ain Ahlia Insurance, Contact. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Contact
67Al Dhafra Insurance, Contact Us. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Contact Us
68Al Wathba Insurance, Contact Al Wathba Insurance. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Contact Al Wathba Insurance
69Emirates Insurance Company, Our Story. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Our Story
70Insurance House, Contact Us. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Contact Us
71Methaq Takaful, Contact Us. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Contact Us
72Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange, Methaq Takaful Insurance, company profile overview. Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Source document: Methaq Takaful Insurance, company profile overview
- Owner
- Carinsurance.ae research team
- Last review
- Next review due
- 4 Feb 2027
- Status
- Published